Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2018 P&C Executive

​Our AGM was held on Wednesday, 28 February 2018. It was so wonderful to see some new faces along with returning members. 
After a number of years of service to the P&C Committee, our President - Leisha Bennett, Secretary - Philippa Ferrant-Smith and Treasurer - Evan Jones chose to stand down from their positions to pursue other areas. We would like to thank them for their service and wish them all the best for the future. 
As such, the 2018 Executives of the Moggill State School P&C are:
- President: Libby Ryan
- Vice President: Rebecca Butler
- Secretary: Jacqui Griffin
- Treasurer: Adrian Durrheim